Store Location Directory | Ricciardi Brothers

Store Locations Directory

Choose a State to jump to the store listings for that region:

or click here to Search by ZIP code to find the location nearest you.


Delaware

M

Middletown

324 East Main St
Middletown, DE 19709

Please note that as of Sunday January 7th, this location will be permanently closed. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may cause.

N

Newark

368 E Main St
Newark, DE 19711

Phone: 302-738-9881
Fax: 302-738-9883
newark@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

R

Rehoboth Beach

37385 Rehoboth Avenue
#7-10
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Phone: 302-246-3091
Fax: 302-260-9304
rehoboth@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

W

Wilmington (Lovering Ave)

1715 Lovering Ave
Wilmington, DE 19806

Phone: 302-652-3521
Fax: 302-652-8921
loveringave@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info


New Jersey

A

Aberdeen

1071 NJ-34
Aberdeen Township, NJ 07747

Phone: 732-696-9200
Fax: 732-566-1105
aberdeen@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

Atlantic City

2517 Atlantic Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Phone: 609-344-2177
Fax: 609-344-3855
rlovett@soltzpaint.com

Click Here for More Info

B

Bedminster

436 Route 202/206
Bedminster, NJ 07921

Phone: 908-470-1880
Fax: 908-470-1881
bedminster@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

Bloomfield

287 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Phone: 973-748-3030
Fax: 973-748-8787
bloomfield@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

Brick

500 Brick Blvd
Brick, NJ 08723

Phone: 732-920-8504
Fax: 732-920-0458
brick@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

Butler (PJ Monahan)

1273 NJ-23 South
Butler, NJ 07405

Phone: 973-838-1433
butler@ricciardibrothers.com
  

Click Here for More Info

C

Cape May Court House

11 E Shell Bay Ave
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

Phone: 609-463-4563
Fax: 609-463-4577
capemay@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

Chatham

641 Shunpike Rd
Chatham Township, NJ 07928

Phone: 973-765-9666
Fax: 973-765-9634
chatham@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

Clifton

873 Bloomfield Ave
Clifton, NJ 07012

Phone: 973-473-2449
Fax: 973-473-1277
clifton@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

E

East Hanover

38A NJ-10
East Hanover, NJ 07936

Phone: 973-888-6898
Fax: 973-240-7604
easthanover@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

Eatontown

315 Route 35 North
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Phone: 732-578-1120
Fax: 732-578-0202
eatontown@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

Edison

975 New Durham Rd
Edison, NJ 08817

Phone: 732-287-9440
Fax: 732-287-3829
edison@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

F

Flanders

244 US Rt 206
Flanders, NJ 07836

Phone: 973-970-6100
Fax: 973-668-5440
flanders@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

Freehold

3681 US 9
Unit #6
Freehold, NJ 07728

Phone: 732-637-1550
freehold@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

G

Green Brook

396 US-22
Green Brook Township, NJ 088126

Phone: 732-868-4200
Fax: 732-868-4204
greenbrook@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

H

Harding

1284 Mt Kemble Ave
Morristown, NJ 07960

Phone: 973-425-1221
Fax: 973-425-1229
harding@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

Hillsdale

1 Winkler way
Hillsdale, NJ 07642

Phone: 201-666-0300
Fax: 201-664-8921
hillsdale@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

Howell

6521 Route 9 North
Howell, NJ 07731

Phone: 732-370-0980
Fax: 732-370-1826
howell@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

L

Lodi

126 Essex Street
Lodi, NJ 07644

Phone: 201-843-5325
Fax: 201-843-8035
lodi@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

M

Manahawkin

511 Route 72 East
Manahawkin, NJ 08050

Phone: 609-488-3000
Fax: 609-597-4332
manahawkin@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

Maplewood

1915 Springfield Ave
Maplewood, NJ 07040

Phone: 973-762-3830
Fax: 973-762-3699
maplewood@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

Marlton

701 West Route 70
Marlton, NJ 08053

Phone: 856-267-2200
Fax: 856-797-1642
marlton@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

Morristown

145 South St
Morristown, NJ 07960

Phone: 973-538-3222
Fax: 973-538-8975
morristown@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

N

New Providence

28 South St
New Providence, NJ 07974

Phone: 908-665-0711
Fax: 998-665-4079
newprovidence@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

P

Parsippany

160 Route 46 West
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Phone: 973-276-0400
Fax: 973-276-0177
parsippany@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

Paterson

425 McBride Ave
Paterson, NJ 07501

Phone: 973-345-4444
Fax: 973-345-5196
paterson@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

Point Pleasant

3130 Route 88
Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Phone: 732-899-2183
Fax: 732-892-3056
pointpleasant@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

S

Sea Girt

2175 Route 35
Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Phone: 732-449-9129
Fax: 732-449-9109
seagirt@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

Sicklerville

542 Berlin - Cross Keys Road
Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Phone: 856-262-9797
Fax: 856-262-9737
nick@soltzpaint.com

Click Here for More Info

Somers Point

518 New Road
Somers Point, NJ 08244

Phone: 609-927-7956
Fax: 609-927-1809
somerspoint@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

Summit

317 Springfield Ave
Summit, NJ 07901

Phone: 908-277-4440
Fax: 908-273-1010
summit@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

T

Teaneck

1430 Teaneck Rd
Teaneck, NJ 07666

Phone: 201-837-3468
Fax: 201-837-8014
teaneck@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

Toms River

214 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Phone: 732-341-7000
Fax: 732-341-7004
tomsriver@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info


Pennsylvania

A

Ardmore

2340 Haverford Rd
Ardmore, PA 19003

Phone: 610-642-3223
Fax: 610-642-3545
ardmore@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

B

Blue Bell

38 W Skippack Pike
Blue Bell, PA 19422

Phone: 215-643-1260
Fax: 215-643-1536
bluebell@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

D

Doylestown

73 Old Dublin Pike
Doylestown, PA 18901

Phone: 267-880-1644
Fax: 267-880-1646
doylestown@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

E

Exton

403 E Lincoln Highway
Exton, PA 19341

Phone: 484-872-8781
Fax: 484-879-6254
exton@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

F

Fairless Hills

455 S Oxford Valley Rd
Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Phone: 215-486-4541
Fax: 215-547-2650
fairlesshills@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

M

Media

507 East Baltimore Pike
Media, PA 19063

Phone: 610-566-8330
Fax: 610-566-8434
media@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

P

Philadelphia
(South Philadelphia)

2037 West Oregon Avenue
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19145

Phone: 215-462-8027
Fax: 215-462-7172
oregonave@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

W

Wayne

394 West Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087

Phone: 610-293-0471
Fax: 610-293-6813
wayne@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info

West Chester

1504 Paoli Pike
West Chester, PA 19380

Phone: 610-235-2421
Fax: 484-473-8118
westchester@ricciardibrothers.com

Click Here for More Info